About Us

Welcome to FIS 3 ASESORES

FIS 3 Asesores was founded by two specialists in tax law, Luis Segura and Irma Riera.

With more than 25 years of experience in this field, they are supported by a large team of professionals with extensive training and experience in the world of business and tax advice.

We put ourselves in our client’s situation in order to anticipate their requests and perfectly understand their business model and structure.
The firm commitment established with our clients is fulfilled thanks to our large staff, adapted to the continuous legislative and technological changes required by our profession.

Meet the team

Luis Segura

Partner

luis-segura@fis3.es

  • Industrial Engineer.
  • MBA from IESE.
  • Member of the AEDEF.
  • Professional with over 15 years' of practice.

Irma Riera

Partner

irma-riera@fis3.es

  • Law degree – UIB.
  • Business and Economics degree – UIB.  
  • Licensed Member of the College of Lawyers – Balearics.  
  • Member of the AEDEF.
  • Professional with over 20 years' of practice.

Maribel Rigo

maribel-rigo@fis3.es

  • Senior Technician in Administration and Finance.
  • English: proficient.

Nuria del Olmo

nuria-delolmo@fis3.es

  • Business studies at the University of the Balearic Islands (UIB).
  • Master's Degree in Official National Taxation, Taxation systems and procedures at UIB.
  • English: fluent.

Esther Sánchez

esther-sanchez@fis3.es

  • Business studies at the University of the Balearic Islands (UIB).
  • Master's Degree in Official National Taxation, Taxation systems and procedures - UIB.
  • English: fluent.

Ana Torner

ana-torner@fis3.es

  • Law graduate at Univeristy of the Balearic Islands (UIB).
  • Masters Law Degree at UIB-ICAIB.
  • Licensed Member of the College of Lawyers – Balearics.
  • Master's Degree in Official National Taxation, Taxation systems and procedures - UIB.
  • English: fluent.

Ana Montilla

ana-montilla@fis3.es

  • Graudate in Administration and Business Management at the University of the Balearic Islands.
  • Master's Degree in Official National Taxation, Taxation systems and procedures - UIB.
  • English: proficient.

Andrea Rivera

andrea-rivera@fis3.es

  • Administrative Assistant.
  • Spanish: native.
  • catalan: fluent.
  • English: proficient.

Sebastián Rosselló

sebastian-rossello@fis3.es

  • Business studies at the University of the Balearic Islands (UIB).
  • Master's degree in Corporate Management and Strategic Planning at the ESERP Business School.
  • Master's Degree in Official National Taxation, Taxation systems and procedures at UIB.
  • Member of the Chamber of Commerce of the Balearic Islands.
  • English: proficient

Pilar Zamora

pilar-zamora@fis3.es

  • Business studies.
  • French: proficient.
  • English: proficient.

Mari Carmen Montilla

mari-montilla@fis3.es

  • Graudate in Administration and Business Management at the University of the Balearic Islands.
  • Master's Degree in Official National Taxation, Taxation systems and procedures at UIB.
  • English: proficient.

Daniel Rodríguez

daniel-rodriguez@fis3.es

  • Senior Technician in Administration and Finance.
  • More than 18 years of professional experience in accounting and tax consultancy.

César Riera

cesar-riera@fis3.es

  • Business degree from the University of the Balearic Islands.
  • English: proficient.

Vicente Grande

vicente-grande@fis3.es

  • Business Administration and Management Studies at the University of the Balearic Islands.
  • Master's degree in Tax practice at Centro de Estudios Garrigues.
  • English: fluent.

Fco. A. Vaquer

Collaborator

  • Collaborator
  • Law graduate at Univeristy of the Balearic Islands (UIB).
  • Doctor's degree of European Finance and Tax Law from the University of the Balearic Islands.
  • Professor of Finance and Taxation of Public Law at the University of the Balearic Islands.

Myriam Moreno Hernández

myriam-moreno@fis3.es

  • Diploma in Advisory and Taxation from the Centro de Estudios Técnicos Empresariales (ESINE)
  • Medium English level
  • More than 15 years of experience in the field

Mery Bravo

mery-bravo@fis3.es

  • Higher Technician in Administration and Finance
  • Higher Technician in Commerce and Marketing
  • Second year Business Administration and Management student at the UIB
  • English: medium level

Pablo Moragón

pablo-moragon@fis3.es

  • Bachelor in Law and Business Administration from the University of the Balearic Islands (UIB)
  • High English level

Marian Terrasa

marian-terrasa@fis3.es

  • Graduated from the University of the Balearic Islands in Business Administration and Management.
  • Master's degree from the University of the Balearic Islands in Public Finance, Tax System and Tax Procedures.
  • Foreign language English, spoken and written, level B2.

Beatriz Arnau

beatriz-arnau@fis3.es

  • Diploma in Business in Tourism. University School of Tourism of Madrid.
  • Business Sciences. University of the Balearic Islands
  • Postgraduate in Business Management. Alfonso X el Sabio University
  • European Financial Planner Advisor. EFA Spain.
  • Foreign languages: English, French, German. Level B2.

Vicente Marí

vicente-mari@fis3.es

  • Secondary Education Diploma 19/09/2013-21/06-2017 (IES Marratxí).
  • Baccalaureate Diploma in Administrative Management. 22/09/2018-21/06/2020 (Sant Josep Obrer).
  • Higher Level Training Cycle in Administration and Finance. Currently studying (Sant Josep Obrer).

Rosa Lopera

rosa-lopera@fis3.es

  • Graduate in Business Administration from UIB (Balearic Islands University).
  • Master's degree in Taxation and Accounting from the Rey Juan Carlos University
  • English level B2